Our Staff

Please expand a category below to view our staff.

Administration
Chris_Anderson

Christopher B. Anderson, WCP, CPCU

President and CEO

  • Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter (1993)
  • Certified Insurance Counselor (1992)
  • Over 20 Years of experience
  • Multiline Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5701

Email: chris.anderson@fapeabody.com

Robert Anderson Original Website Preferred #1 04-18

Robert E. Anderson

Chairman of the Board

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5702

Email: bob.anderson@fapeabody.com

no photo

Connie Hagan

Vice President FAPCO Administrative Services

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5728

Email: fapadmin@pwless.net

Chelsea Henderson Original Adjusted for Web 12-2015

Chelsea Henderson, P.H.R

Vice President of Human Resources

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5712

Email: chelsea.henderson@fapeabody.com

Peter Holmes Original Website Preferred #1 04-18

Peter Holmes

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Hutchison Wesites B Original 04-2018

Lisa Hutchinson – CPIW, WCP, NcAM

V.P. Insurance Services

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5718

Email: lisa.hutchinson@fapeabody.com

Ben lynds Website preferred#1 04-18

Benjamin Lynds, MCITP:EA, NcSA

Vice President of Information Systems

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5720

Email: ben.lynds@fapeabody.com

maxLynds

Max Lynds, RHU

Vice President of Life and Benefits

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5721

Email: max.lynds@fapeabody.com

Gregg Swallow Origina Websitel Preferred #6 04-18

Gregg Swallow

Vice President of Marketing

Mailing Address

P. O. Box 806
29 North Street
Houlton, Maine 04730

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5724

Email: gregg.swallow@fapeabody.com

Ken

Ken White, WCP

Vice President of Sales / Branch Manager – Hampden Office

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7876

Email: ken.white@fapeabody.com

Life Health Benefits Department

Jacek Belka

LIFE HEALTH SERVICE AGENT

Contact

Email: jacek.belka@fapeabody.com

Vicki Hagerman Original Website preferred #3 04-18

Vicki Hagerman

Life Health Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5710

Email: Vicki.hagerman@fapeabody.com

Erica Johnson websiste11-19-2018

Erica Johnson

LIFE HEALTH SERVICE AGENT

maxLynds

Max Lynds, RHU

Vice President of Life and Benefits

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5721

Email: max.lynds@fapeabody.com

Terry-Tozier-Original-04-2012-001

Terri Tozier

Life Health Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4765

Email: terri.tozier@fapeabody.com

WhiteHeidi

Heidi White

Life Health Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-992-9519

Email: Heidi.white@fapeabody.com

Calais Office – 800-759-4478
Darlene Gillespie 08-2010

Darlene Gillespie

Commercial Customer Service Representitive

Contact

Phone: 207-454-4808

Email: Darlene.gillespie@fapeabody.com

Commercial insurance agent

Scott Harriman

PROPERTY AND CASUALTY SALES

Contact

Phone: 207-454-4811

Email: scott.harriman@fapeabody.com

donna_madsen

Donna Madsen

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-454-4805

Email: donna.madsen@fapeabody.com

Josh McQuire Website #4 01-2018 Original

Josh McGuire

PROPERTY AND CASUALTY SALES

Contact

Phone: 207-454-2556

Email: josh.mcguire@fapeabody.com

McIver-004

Lynn McIver

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-454-4804

Email: lynn.mciver@fapeabody.com

heather_morrison

Heather Morrison, ACSR

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-454-4806

Email: heather.morrison@fapeabody.com

jean_morrison

Jean Morrison

Branch Manager / Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-454-4807

Email: jean.morrison@fapeabody.com

Tammie Meyers web site 08-2018

Tammie Myers

Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 207-454-2556

Email: tammie.myers@fapeabody.com

Robert_Norman

Robert Norman

Consultant

Contact

Email: bob.norman@fapeabody.com

Caribou Office – 888-547-6205
Shelby Original Website 09-2018

Shelby Damboise

receptionist

Contact

Phone: (207) 493-5817

Email: shelby.damboise@fapebody.com

Diane D Original Website 09-2018

Diane DuMont, ACSR

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-493-5814

Email: diane.dumont@fapeabody.com

Scott Findlen photo Website 09-2018

Scott Findlen

Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-498-2523

Email: scott.findlen@fapeabody.com

Troy Heald  11-2018 Original website New Background

Troy Heald, CIC, AINS

Branch Manager / Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-493-5815

Email: troy.heald@fapeabody.com

Website: www.fapeabody.com

Angel Original Website 09-2018

Angel Kearly ACSR, CISR, CIIP

PERSONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

Contact

Phone: 207-493-5816

Email: angel.kearly@fapeabody.com

Hampden Office - 888-842-2400
chrisAustin

Chris Austin, AAI

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7888

Email: chris.austin@fapeabody.com

Shelly Beals Original Web siteModified 10-2017

Shelly Beals, CPIW

Personal Lines Sales Agent / Office Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7872

Email: shelly.beals@fapeabody.com

Colleen Dumond Original Web site 05-2017

Colleen Dumond

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7874

Email: colleen.dumond@fapeabody.com

Linda Dunn Original Web Site Modified 05-2017

Linda Dunn

PERSONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7869

Email: linda.dunn@fapeabody.com

Linda_Kinney

Linda Kinney, ACSR, CPIW

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7871

Email: linda.kinney@fapeabody.com

Shelley Tozier Original Web Site Final 05-2017

Shelley Tozier

Personal Lines Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7884

Email: shelley.tozier@fapeabody.com

Shelly Webber Original Web site image High Res 04-2014

Shelly Waddell, ACSR

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7875

Email: shelly.waddell@fapeabody.com

Website: www.fapeabody.com

Ken

Ken White, WCP

Vice President of Sales / Branch Manager – Hampden Office

Contact

Phone: 207-907-7876

Email: ken.white@fapeabody.com

WhiteHeidi

Heidi White

Life Health Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-992-9519

Email: Heidi.white@fapeabody.com

Houlton Office – 800-287-2291
ScottAustin

Scott Austin, CIC

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5703

Email: scott.austin@fapeabody.com

Kristin A Original Website Preferred #2 04-18

Kristin Ayotte

Customer Service Agent

Jacek Belka

LIFE HEALTH SERVICE AGENT

Contact

Email: jacek.belka@fapeabody.com

Mary Jane C Original Prefered Website #3 04-18

Mary Jane Cleary, ASCR, CIIP

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5705

Email: maryjane.cleary@fapeabody.com

Steve_Fitzpatrick

Steven Fitzpatrick

Branch Manager / Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5707

Email: steven.fitzpatrick@fapeabody.com

Vicki Hagerman Original Website preferred #3 04-18

Vicki Hagerman

Life Health Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5710

Email: Vicki.hagerman@fapeabody.com

Morgan Hutchinson website Photo 08-2018

Morgan Hutchinson

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-5215713

Email: morgan.hutchinson@fapeabody.com

Jane L Original Website Preferred #3 04-18

Jane Long, ACSR, CPIW

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5717

Email: jane.long@fapeabody.com

social media conssultant for insurance agency

Hollie McAfee

ASSISTANT MARKETING DIRECTOR

Tracey Quint Website preferred #1 04-18

Tracey Quint

PERSONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

Contact

Phone: 207-532-2291

Email: tracey.quint@fapeabody.com

Website: www.fapeabody.com

Sarah-Q-Original-Preferred-1-04-18

Sarah Quirk

Personal Lines Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5722

Email: sarah.quirk@fapeabody.com

Amanda Schools Original 2015 - November

Amanda Schools

Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5723

Email: Amanda.schools@fapeabody.com

Shasta Shields Original Website B Preferred #3 04-18

Shasta Shields

COMMERCIAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5706

Email: shasta.shields@fapeabody.com

Karen Tracy Original Website Preferred #2 04-18

Karen Tracy

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5725

Email: Karen.tracy@fapeabody.com

Cierra W Original Website Peferred #3 04-18

Cierra Willette

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5708

Email: cierra.willette@fapeabody.com

Wendell_Wood

Wendell Wood

Property and Casualty Sales

Lincoln Office – 888-794-8297
Mary Cray

Mary Cray CIC

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent / Branch Manager

Contact

Phone: 207-403-1515

Email: mary.cray@fapeabody.com

Kim Dube

Kim Dube

Personal Lines Sales Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-403-1511

Email: kim.dube@fapeabody.com

Cassie Fuston 03-2017

Cassie Fostun

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-403-7106

Email: cassie.fostun@fapeabody.com

Jesse Hale Original 03-2017

Jessie Hale

Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 207-403-1510

Email: jessie.hale@fapeabody.com

Sharon Leighton Original 03-2017

Sharon Leighton

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-403-1513

Email: Sharon.leighton@fapeabody.com

Stacey Perry Original 03-2017

Stacey Soucier AINS, CIIP, CISR, CIC

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-403-1514

Email: Stacey.soucier@fapeabody.com

Madawaska Office – (207) 728-4348
Heather Bouley Web Site 09-2017

Heather Bouley

Personal Customer service Agent

Contact

Phone: (207) 316-1157

Email: heather.bouley@fapeabody.com

Troy Heald  11-2018 Original website New Background

Troy Heald, CIC, AINS

Branch Manager / Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-493-5815

Email: troy.heald@fapeabody.com

Website: www.fapeabody.com

Nic Thibodeau Web Site #2 09-2017

Nic Thibodeau

Property & Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-316-1154

Email: nic.thibodeau@fapeabody.com

Mars Hill Office – 888-429-3830
Insurance sales person

Julie Bradstreet, CIC, CPIW

Branch Manager / Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-429-4700

Email: Julie.bradstreet@fapeabody.com

Danielle Cote

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

Contact

Phone: 207-429-4701

Email: danielle.cote@fapeabody.com

unnamed

Lori Duval

Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-429-4702

Email: lori.duval@fapeabody.com

Presque Isle Office – 800-698-1203
Maine insurance agent

Derek Bosse

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4764

Email: derek.bosse@fapeabody.com

Tom is a Maine licensed commercial insurance agent in the state of Maine

Tom Clowes, CIC, WCP

Branch Manager / Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4758

Email: tom.clowes@fapeabody.com

Commercial insurance agent

Matt Farnham, CIC

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4759

Email: m.farnham@fapeabody.com

Office Supervisor, F A Peabody Insurance

Holly Gardiner Lowe

PERSONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT / OFFICE SUPERVISOR

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4766

Email: holly.lowe@fapeabody.com

Jeannie Gilson Original 04-2015

Jeannie Gilson

Receptionist

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4756

Email: Jeannie.gilson@fapeabody.com

Erica Johnson websiste11-19-2018

Erica Johnson

LIFE HEALTH SERVICE AGENT

Tara McCrum Web site 01-2017

Tara McCrum

Commercial Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4762

Email: Tara.mccrum@fapeabody.com

Julia Page

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4757

Email: julia.page@fapeabody.com

FA Peabody Mark Putnum PI

Mark Putnam

PROPERTY AND CASUALTY SALES

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4768

Email: mark.putnam@fapeabody.com

Terry-Tozier-Original-04-2012-001

Terri Tozier

Life Health Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4765

Email: terri.tozier@fapeabody.com

Kacey Webber

PERSONAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4757

Email: kacey.webber@fapeabody.com

Sherman Office – 888-573-2726

Tracy Albert

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

Contact

Phone: (207) 521-5783

Email: tracey.albert@fapeabody.com

Sherman Office Manager - Insurance Sales

Carol Curtis, CIC

Branch Manager / Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5781

Email: Carol.curtis@fapeabody.com

Krystal D Original Preferred Website #3 04-18

Krystal Daggett

COMMERCIAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

Contact

Phone: 207-365-4238

Email: krystal.daggett@fapeabody.com

Commercial insurance agent

Matt Farnham, CIC

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4759

Email: m.farnham@fapeabody.com

Customer Service Agent Insurance

Angela Hawkins

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5783

Email: angela.hawkins@fapeabody.com

personal lines insurance agent

Jaylene Landry

Personal Customer Service Agent

Contact

Phone: 207-521-5784

Email: jaylene.landry@fapeabody.com

Website: www.fapeabody.com

Westbrook Office – 207-554-4763
Justin P Web Site 08-2018

Justin Pelletier, AAI

Property and Casualty Sales

Contact

Phone: 207-554-4763

Email: justin.pelletier@fapeabody.com

Get A Quote